J. Herbin Rose Cyclamen ‘Review’

Day three of my second ink week, and I hope you’re all feeling pink, because this one’s a shocker. You may or may not have noticed that the majority of my ink is Diamine brand. This one’s a little different, being a J. Herbin inks. J.H. inks tend to be quite wet inks (high flow) and shade fairly well, and this one does! Now, I’m not huge on pink ink, but if I was I’d go for this one. Just look at it. Actually, looking at it makes me think words like ‘POW’ and ‘SHAZAM’. It really is an awesome colour!

Leave a Reply

