Iroshizuku Chiku-Rin ‘Review’

I’ve said before the green inks rank among my favourite, and I’ve quite a few to my name now! Iroshizuku is premium-brand ink that I’ll only consider buying by the bottle if I really love the ink. I didn’t buy this in a bottle, but received it as part of an ink sample system I’m subscribed to at £5 a month (five or six inks per month!). Chiku-Rin isn’t actually a green I’m wholly taken with. Okay, I’ll just say it – it’s a snot kinda’ green. On some papers it works quite well, but it’s not working 100% for me. Here it is.

Leave a Reply

