My Workplace

To quote, “this is where the magic happens”. Yes, this is my desk, where I do most of my blogging, writing, college work, fictional writing, poetry and the like. It’s not in a study, it’s in a corner of my bedroom. Laptop, notebooks, alarm and other clutter are all there. Of course, you can see my little set of pens on the keyboard slider under my desk.

Desk

There are a couple of pens missing in the photo but hey, no matter really! It isn’t a secret shrine to Bob Marley either.. I promise! It may seem like it though. In that drawer I keep my ink bottles, the notebook in which I write my poetry, ink cartridges, some syringes and pipettes and other clutter!

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

Now it’s your turn! Show me what your desks and workplaces look like! If you add a link to this post anywhere in your blog, I’ll get a little pingback to your post and I’ll check it out! Alternatively, comment with a link. Lay your secrets bare and show your workspaces, whether at home or at the office. Remember – be proud of your messy desk!

Leave a Reply

