Heads Up

Hello all,

College work is ramping up at the moment, and I’ve not got as much time for reading and such. I haven’t been posting as much lately because of this, and views have been dropping (which is fairly demoralising). I haven’t read any more of Lord of the Flies yet, as I promised, but I hope to do so soon. I have exams in January for a few subjects, some coursework and a few assessments. I’m trying to get lots of revision and work done, and that has to cut into my leisure time, because that’s more important right now.

I just thought I owed you all an explanation.

Leave a Reply

